Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Awesome attitudes and responsiveness! Highly recommend frank kent Cadillac for any car needs you may have. Sales team, service team and body shop are all amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

If you live in the DFW area visit Frank Kent Cadillac . Your visit will be well worth the time. My family and I trust Frank Kent dealership from sales to service .Thanks to everybody I worked with at Frank Kent .My Cadillac runs like new. Charlie Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great staff; helpful, knowledgeable and a beautiful, spotlessly clean waiting area that was light and airy. It was so easy to book my appointment. I will tell all my friends what a good experience it was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I enjoy the customer service everybody is so friendly and they tell you everything that you need to know and keep you updated on your vehicle when it is there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Seevice ok. Prices too high. All the fru feu doesn’t make for unreasonable prices. I will be going elsewhere for service.. can’t think of anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I continue to be impressed by the level of service at your location. Mr Ron was perfect from the first encounter until the time my vehicle was ready. He made sure I got the right service I needed and kept me updated on my vehicle status. A true professional from start to finish. Very thankful for my service and will continue to have all my vehicle needs meet at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Service at Frank Kent is great. I bought the car there and have used the service department twice. Both times The extended warranty that I got covered everything and the service advisors were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

On top of every issue. Customer in forefront of effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Have bought 3. Cars from Frank Kent. 2. Used and a new one. Good people overall. Will continue to visit them for my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great people, great service. Shawn Moffett and Danny Dreier are exceptional individuals and a real asset to the Frank Kent family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent service, communication and work. Very clean and professional. The only place I trust my Escalade with and will be buying my next car from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Your folks went out of your way to help me. My wife had to be at the hospital and you found me a loaner car to make sure she was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We were very pleased with the exceptional service we received by Our service advisor. Michael was knowledgeable and professional. He made sure our car was ready and serviced to meet our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Always excellent service. And they’re the friendliest group and fixed all issues. We are Frank Kent customers for life. You have always treated us fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Flawless experience! We helped my mother buy a car, & it was the best experience we have had purchasing a new vehicle. John was extremely patient with all of our questions & accommodated us as we compared the 4 cylinder with the V6. Nick was very straightforward in the pricing & trade in. We felt that it was an excellent deal. We really appreciated that this dealership actually had the car there & for sell, afterseeing it online. No tricks! After purchasing, Irma helped us set up the driver profile & other details. We never felt rushed & she made sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I have been exceptionally pleased with FKC service since becoming a customer over a dozen years ago. They are keeping my Enclave running well past its "expiration date" and I don't mind the cost of replacement parts! I miss the recent retiree (Randy) but Ron is an outstanding replacement. Hope he doesn't leave too soon! I had a tire road damage warranty, but it has expired and I've had to pay for the latest deflation, sadly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We have grown accustomed to FKC's consistently great service over many years as Cadillac leasers. Our recent service was another excellent experience! We have always appreciated your quality service/work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The dealership always provides great service with each visit. The staff is alway friendly and eager to make sure they make the visit a complete customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I was very pleased with the work done on my Infiniti QX60. The body shop stayed in touch with me though out the whole process!!! Thanks for excellent customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Took my vehicle in for regular maintenance. The service department staff were friendly and very pleasant to work with. My appointment was done in the amount of time that I was quoted and was kept updated by the staff throughout the appointment. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. Randy did an awesome job getting our Cadillac fixed. He made sure everything was done and contacted the insurance company for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Kind, considerate and knowledgeable! This is my third Escalade from your dealership. I have a dealership very close to me, but I chose to drive to Frank Kent. Everyone that I have come in contact with helpful and friendly. Your automobiles are excellent, but your staff is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The service department is always very friendly, informative and professional when I visit when servicing my XT4. I always look forward to going to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Frank Kent Cadillac lives up to superior service and care for their customers! We had an annoying occasional rattle in the passenger door. Which is one of those complaints you cannot duplicate in the shop. And Mike took the door apart piece by piece and found exactly what the problem was put the door back together and it has been perfect ever since. It doesn’t get better than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I would highly recommend Frank Kent, they are always happy to see you and treat you like family. They will help you any way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

GREAT service experience after a prior miscommunication problem GREAT loaner WONDERFUL staff. Highly recommend,OEM part not available aftermarket part should have been much less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Frank Kent continues to provide quality service, attention to detail, and personalized support. I trust they will identify and resolve known and hidden issues. They communicate well and use technology to enhance the communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have been going to Frank Kent's forever..I have always been treated with the Best Respect from Everyone.Thank Ron for all your Help..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very friendly. Professional. My repair work was done pretty fast. Much sooner than I expected. And the repairs were done very well. Looks like a new car again!!!! It’s my second experience with them. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I myself have Gone here over 20 plus Year's.I love Frank Kent.Dont have any thing negative comments on Frank Kent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Outstanding Service!!! I will definitely continue to bring my car here for service. Also, my wife and I plan on purchasing our next car from Frank Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service Advisor C. Cotton was extremely knowledgeable and helpful by providing multiple updates throughout the repair process. The Service department as a whole was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

My experience with service providers with Frank Kent personnel has been nothing but best, and I would recommend my experience to others. Thanks you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

It’s always a great experience when we need professional service on our vehicle. We always depend on Frank Kent to do everything correctly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, the waiting room was clean and as usual my service rep Ron was pleasant and courteous and my vehicle was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Frank Kent is unusual as to the commitment to outstanding sales & service ... one usually outstrips the other ... not the case with David Rotman in sales & Colby in service ... an amazing, customer focused team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service and professional technicians. The repair was completed on time and on budget. I would recommend the Frank Kent family of auto companies to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Went in for a oil change..they got me in and out pretty quick. Customer service was awesome. Will definitely return for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Frank Kent Cadillac is a top notch dealership, that treats their customers the way they should be treated, after spending money on one of their vehicles. All dealerships should take a lesson from Frank Kent on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Always great service from Frank Kent. Feel like I get excellent quality work along with caring service at a fair price. Also the bonus of having the vehicle washed is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The staff is always polite and professional. They all make you feel welcomed and important from the service team to the cashier team. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had a new tire that needed repair. I received great service and a new tire. The wait time was very reasonable. Great experience. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great service and I always receive updates on a regular basis. They have exceeded all my expectations. They have exceptional service and professional communication with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always happy to stop by the Frank Kent service center because everyone is so friendly and efficient! Would never occur to go somewhere else -- even with coupons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

James the service attentant was helpful and attentive I waited for the car which was done in a timely matter Pleasant waiting room and WiFi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We enjoyed our experience at this dealership. Our sales rep, Rick Simpson, was great and we love our new car! Thank you so much fo making the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Good service fast in and out fair customer service quality number one will come back for service on my vehicle and refer to other people who owns Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Outstanding service and love how Ron and everyone else took care of me and my Yukon. They did a great job on the detail job on the inside. Way to go everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Friendly, courteous staff. Great service writer in Ron Evans, really enjoy working with Ron! Nice, comfortable waiting room, super nice cashier! Will use Frank Kent again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Serviced my car in record time! I took the vehicle in early and they completed it within the hour. Very polite and courteous as well as efficient. Car was cleaned and vacuumed when I received it. I will return for my future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I love taking my car to Frank Kent Cadillac! The service department is run so professionally. I appreciate the car wash too! I always recommend Frank Kent Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was in and out in a short of time. The service rep was friendly and very informative. The service I was in for was a state inspection and the mechanics inspecting my car provided additional service suggestions to keep my car in tip-top condition during the upcoming year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have always bought my Cadillacs at another dealership, but since it was no longer convenient to get my service done there, I started using Frank Kent. I was blown away by the friendliness and attentiveness. When it came time for me to purchase my new car, I knew that I would be buying it from Frank Kent. From the moment I walked in the door, my sales rep, Rick Simpson, went right to work to find me the exact car that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and I never felt pressured. I left the dealership with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Frank Kent did a good job. Car was clean and oil change was done quickly. Service person was friendly and met us as soon as we drove up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Very good dealership to deal with. Every one that works there is very friendly and willing to make you happy. I will continue to buy cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

We were received at the entrance by our Sales Rep and even through our Covid 19 masks we could feel the acceptance and respect. Everyone was friendly and we feel we got the best possible deal on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I received courteous friendly service. The service advisor had the service requested done and told me of additional issues that should be fixed. I was notified of everything before it was done and my questions were answered satisfactorily..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Took my car in for oil change and it was done fast and the wash job was fantasticThe new waiting room remodel looks fantastic too just love everything about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I bring my vehicle for oil/filter changes even though i pass many oil/filter change garages because Frank Kent staff is courteous and efficient. I always feel they are doing the best job possible. Kudos to Ron Evans in Service Dept for being especially attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Courteous, professional customer oriented! Danny Dreier is a true Asset to your customer base and your Dealership! Have been doing business with Frank Kent for over ten years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We took our Cadillac Escalade ESV in for front windows tint and bug deflector along with cargo mat install everything was on point Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Colby was attentive and responsive! The loaner car gentleman was efficient! Overall an excellent experience! I will surely be back for future maintenance/and repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

James Doughty is an excellent representative of Frank Kent and Cadillac. He exhibited knowledge when answering my questions, laughed at my corny jokes, and went over and beyond to ensure I was in and out in record time, with a fully vacuumed and washed vehicle. Thank you all for your expertise and speedy service... oh yea and for the ice machine with the good, soft ice for those of us addicted to ice. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service department is top notch. Quick, accurate and friendly. My favorite is the new text message link showing service options, including pricing, you can accept or decline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

This the third car we buy from Frank Kent two Honda’s and our first Cadillac Escalade we are excited and pleased great experience hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I dropped my car off for repairs. I was issued a loaner. The process from start to finish was efficient and friendly. The final cost was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Frank Kent service department gives excellent service to their customer. I had a loaner car while my car was being repaired. I was treated as if I purchased my car from the dealership. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Frank Kent has been my dealership for 11 years. We have purchased 4 Escalades from there and had every service needed, done there. They go over and above!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I’m so pleased with the flexibility and cooperation of the entire service team. There e multiple issues and everything was taken care of at the same time. I highly recommend Frank Kent for your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

The very nice and efficient members of Frank Kent staff make going to get your car repaired a positive experience. Thanks to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Recently had work done here at Frank Kent. Work was done quickly and accurately. Had short wait for parts, which was unavoidable, but was promptly completed when parts arrived. Always a professional and positive experience here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Was a great experience . Went beyond what was necessary.would highly recommend. Have gotten my cars there for 30 years. Service department is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Lester and David were amazing! Made my first experience buying a car painless! They were very upfront, honest, and explained the process every step of the way. I can't thank them enough bc I love my new car! It was worth the drive! Thank you! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Frank Kent has the BEST service department in the car business! I have never been stranded due to their diligence! Thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Exceptional and fast but the price was more than expressed previously. Plus amount for shop supplies seems high and excessive. But happy overall with expediency and care just wish the estimated cost were close to a tusl price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Blake was extremely kind and made the process of purchasing a new car hassle free. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

The whole sales experience was terrific. Rob and Hendricks and Scott were very personable and professional. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and this was the easiest and best ever. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Nick Bieghler worked very hard to earn our business, he was up against a Lexus lease that was very good but he did beat the deal and I am fully satisfied! 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Start to finish the process of buying at Frank Kent was top notch. My salesperson Nick was up front about each step in the process he took in which put my mind at ease about making such a big financial decision. Thanks you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars over the years from Nick Bieghler at Frank Kent. My Cadillac SRX,XT5, and my now XT6. Nick makes the car buying process easy from start to finish. He works with my payment needs and always makes sure I am happy with my purchase. I will continue to buy all my cars from Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

My car had gotten totaled and I was panicked to find another car I loved. I went to Frank Kent and Nick Bieghler was amazing! He showed me around the lot and was very knowledgeable. In the end, he helped me find the car I love and helped me get into it! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

5 stars!! I have purchased my 2 last vehicles from Nick Bieghler at Frank Kent. Highly recommend! Thanks Nick & Frank Kent for being our go to for all of our family vehicles! -Brandie Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Bill was great in searching for exactly the vehicle I was looking for and had everything wrapped up in record time. I ended up Driving away in the perfect match and his great customer service has continued ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Bill was great, during the Covid 19 pandemic he assisted me via text and phone calls and got me into the car I wanted within 2 days! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Bill is that extra helping hand a busy new Mama with three adopted toddlers, three and under, needs! He quickly listened to my needs and with wide eyes and a smile he showed me the perfect car for our new family. Bill is kind, knowledgeable, patient, and an overall joy to work with! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Arron made my experience the best ever. Integrity is a rare quality in the car dealership world but not when it comes to Arron, a TRUE PROFESSIONAL. Not only will I buy again from Arron, I've already recommended him to several of my friends. FIVE STARS & TWO THUMBS-UP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Aaron Dias was Excellent to work with in fact the entire staff was wonderful! this was a very professional and enjoyable transaction.I will buy again from Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

This was my second purchase from Frank Kent. On both occasions I dealt with Shawn Moffett, a very experienced , knowledgeable and personable professional. I was VERY happy with my deal on both cars. They also have an excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

On 01/25/2020 I bought a new Cacillac XT4. Great people with which to work. BIll Baresch did a great job helping me find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact
Search
Contact Us
Frank Kent Cadillac 32.72228, -97.48144.