Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

My experience with service providers with Frank Kent personnel has been nothing but best, and I would recommend my experience to others. Thanks you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

It’s always a great experience when we need professional service on our vehicle. We always depend on Frank Kent to do everything correctly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, the waiting room was clean and as usual my service rep Ron was pleasant and courteous and my vehicle was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Frank Kent is unusual as to the commitment to outstanding sales & service ... one usually outstrips the other ... not the case with David Rotman in sales & Colby in service ... an amazing, customer focused team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service and professional technicians. The repair was completed on time and on budget. I would recommend the Frank Kent family of auto companies to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Went in for a oil change..they got me in and out pretty quick. Customer service was awesome. Will definitely return for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Frank Kent Cadillac is a top notch dealership, that treats their customers the way they should be treated, after spending money on one of their vehicles. All dealerships should take a lesson from Frank Kent on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Always great service from Frank Kent. Feel like I get excellent quality work along with caring service at a fair price. Also the bonus of having the vehicle washed is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The staff is always polite and professional. They all make you feel welcomed and important from the service team to the cashier team. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had a new tire that needed repair. I received great service and a new tire. The wait time was very reasonable. Great experience. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great service and I always receive updates on a regular basis. They have exceeded all my expectations. They have exceptional service and professional communication with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always happy to stop by the Frank Kent service center because everyone is so friendly and efficient! Would never occur to go somewhere else -- even with coupons!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Great experience with everyone especially Shawn Moffet. Price was very good, car had very low milage and was super clean. This is my third car that I have purchased from Frank Kent and will not be be my last.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

James the service attentant was helpful and attentive I waited for the car which was done in a timely matter Pleasant waiting room and WiFi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We enjoyed our experience at this dealership. Our sales rep, Rick Simpson, was great and we love our new car! Thank you so much fo making the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Good service fast in and out fair customer service quality number one will come back for service on my vehicle and refer to other people who owns Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Outstanding service and love how Ron and everyone else took care of me and my Yukon. They did a great job on the detail job on the inside. Way to go everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Friendly, courteous staff. Great service writer in Ron Evans, really enjoy working with Ron! Nice, comfortable waiting room, super nice cashier! Will use Frank Kent again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Serviced my car in record time! I took the vehicle in early and they completed it within the hour. Very polite and courteous as well as efficient. Car was cleaned and vacuumed when I received it. I will return for my future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I love taking my car to Frank Kent Cadillac! The service department is run so professionally. I appreciate the car wash too! I always recommend Frank Kent Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was in and out in a short of time. The service rep was friendly and very informative. The service I was in for was a state inspection and the mechanics inspecting my car provided additional service suggestions to keep my car in tip-top condition during the upcoming year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have always bought my Cadillacs at another dealership, but since it was no longer convenient to get my service done there, I started using Frank Kent. I was blown away by the friendliness and attentiveness. When it came time for me to purchase my new car, I knew that I would be buying it from Frank Kent. From the moment I walked in the door, my sales rep, Rick Simpson, went right to work to find me the exact car that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and I never felt pressured. I left the dealership with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Frank Kent did a good job. Car was clean and oil change was done quickly. Service person was friendly and met us as soon as we drove up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Very good dealership to deal with. Every one that works there is very friendly and willing to make you happy. I will continue to buy cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

We were received at the entrance by our Sales Rep and even through our Covid 19 masks we could feel the acceptance and respect. Everyone was friendly and we feel we got the best possible deal on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I received courteous friendly service. The service advisor had the service requested done and told me of additional issues that should be fixed. I was notified of everything before it was done and my questions were answered satisfactorily..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Took my car in for oil change and it was done fast and the wash job was fantasticThe new waiting room remodel looks fantastic too just love everything about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I bring my vehicle for oil/filter changes even though i pass many oil/filter change garages because Frank Kent staff is courteous and efficient. I always feel they are doing the best job possible. Kudos to Ron Evans in Service Dept for being especially attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Courteous, professional customer oriented! Danny Dreier is a true Asset to your customer base and your Dealership! Have been doing business with Frank Kent for over ten years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We took our Cadillac Escalade ESV in for front windows tint and bug deflector along with cargo mat install everything was on point Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Colby was attentive and responsive! The loaner car gentleman was efficient! Overall an excellent experience! I will surely be back for future maintenance/and repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

James Doughty is an excellent representative of Frank Kent and Cadillac. He exhibited knowledge when answering my questions, laughed at my corny jokes, and went over and beyond to ensure I was in and out in record time, with a fully vacuumed and washed vehicle. Thank you all for your expertise and speedy service... oh yea and for the ice machine with the good, soft ice for those of us addicted to ice. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service department is top notch. Quick, accurate and friendly. My favorite is the new text message link showing service options, including pricing, you can accept or decline.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Shout out to Brian for being a patient, amazing sales person. He tried every angle to help me and the fact that he went the extra mile made me feel so good. He engaged with me and was very concerned about my needs and for that I am grateful for Frank Kent. The finance team was very willing to assist as well. My Sincere Thanks for your efforts Katheryn

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

This is our Third vehicle from Frank Kent but our First Cadillac Escalade ESV ,Shawn and His Manager were Polite ,Courteous , no pressure tactics at all ,Respectfully worked with us on from beginning to end ,Finance Dept was fast and prompt up front .Just ;like the first two vehicles .no up selling just courteous up front bussiness

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

This the third car we buy from Frank Kent two Honda’s and our first Cadillac Escalade we are excited and pleased great experience hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I dropped my car off for repairs. I was issued a loaner. The process from start to finish was efficient and friendly. The final cost was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Frank Kent service department gives excellent service to their customer. I had a loaner car while my car was being repaired. I was treated as if I purchased my car from the dealership. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Frank Kent has been my dealership for 11 years. We have purchased 4 Escalades from there and had every service needed, done there. They go over and above!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I’m so pleased with the flexibility and cooperation of the entire service team. There e multiple issues and everything was taken care of at the same time. I highly recommend Frank Kent for your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

The very nice and efficient members of Frank Kent staff make going to get your car repaired a positive experience. Thanks to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Recently had work done here at Frank Kent. Work was done quickly and accurately. Had short wait for parts, which was unavoidable, but was promptly completed when parts arrived. Always a professional and positive experience here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Was a great experience . Went beyond what was necessary.would highly recommend. Have gotten my cars there for 30 years. Service department is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Lester and David were amazing! Made my first experience buying a car painless! They were very upfront, honest, and explained the process every step of the way. I can't thank them enough bc I love my new car! It was worth the drive! Thank you! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Frank Kent has the BEST service department in the car business! I have never been stranded due to their diligence! Thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Exceptional and fast but the price was more than expressed previously. Plus amount for shop supplies seems high and excessive. But happy overall with expediency and care just wish the estimated cost were close to a tusl price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Blake was extremely kind and made the process of purchasing a new car hassle free. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Frank Kent Cadillac was the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I will only go to this dealership now. I bought a used cheaper car and was still treated fantastic. I highly recommend going there.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

The whole sales experience was terrific. Rob and Hendricks and Scott were very personable and professional. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and this was the easiest and best ever. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Nick Bieghler worked very hard to earn our business, he was up against a Lexus lease that was very good but he did beat the deal and I am fully satisfied! 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Start to finish the process of buying at Frank Kent was top notch. My salesperson Nick was up front about each step in the process he took in which put my mind at ease about making such a big financial decision. Thanks you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars over the years from Nick Bieghler at Frank Kent. My Cadillac SRX,XT5, and my now XT6. Nick makes the car buying process easy from start to finish. He works with my payment needs and always makes sure I am happy with my purchase. I will continue to buy all my cars from Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

My car had gotten totaled and I was panicked to find another car I loved. I went to Frank Kent and Nick Bieghler was amazing! He showed me around the lot and was very knowledgeable. In the end, he helped me find the car I love and helped me get into it! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

5 stars!! I have purchased my 2 last vehicles from Nick Bieghler at Frank Kent. Highly recommend! Thanks Nick & Frank Kent for being our go to for all of our family vehicles! -Brandie Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Bill was great in searching for exactly the vehicle I was looking for and had everything wrapped up in record time. I ended up Driving away in the perfect match and his great customer service has continued ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Bill was great, during the Covid 19 pandemic he assisted me via text and phone calls and got me into the car I wanted within 2 days! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Bill is that extra helping hand a busy new Mama with three adopted toddlers, three and under, needs! He quickly listened to my needs and with wide eyes and a smile he showed me the perfect car for our new family. Bill is kind, knowledgeable, patient, and an overall joy to work with! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Arron made my experience the best ever. Integrity is a rare quality in the car dealership world but not when it comes to Arron, a TRUE PROFESSIONAL. Not only will I buy again from Arron, I've already recommended him to several of my friends. FIVE STARS & TWO THUMBS-UP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Aaron Dias was Excellent to work with in fact the entire staff was wonderful! this was a very professional and enjoyable transaction.I will buy again from Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

This was my second purchase from Frank Kent. On both occasions I dealt with Shawn Moffett, a very experienced , knowledgeable and personable professional. I was VERY happy with my deal on both cars. They also have an excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

On 01/25/2020 I bought a new Cacillac XT4. Great people with which to work. BIll Baresch did a great job helping me find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I am obsessed with (my new) used car! The process was super easy and Nick B. was a pleasure to work with!I love my 2018 Traverse. Thanks Nick & Frank Kent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Salesman Bill Baresch was A+. Was so helpful and A+ in all areas dealing with us. Punctual answering questions and phone communications. Will refer Bill to our friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Best experience buying a car and getting service from the service dep Definitely a class act. It’s nice to have a dealership that have all around pride in the service they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Easiest purchase ever made. Exceptional service. Bruce Lee was our salesmen and he was straight forward, no nonsense! Loved our experience! Never thought we would drive to FTW for a vehicle but it was more than worth it. Found the truck we were looking for online. Drove to the dealership, that was open on Sunday for special holiday hours. The truck looked even better in person. Bruce had the truck pulled up and ready for us to test drive as soon as we arrived. Again by far easiest purchase ever! Next vehicle our first stop will be to Frank Kent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Always very courteous, knowledgeable, and makes me feel special. They listened to what I needed and worked to get me in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Five stars to sales associate Bill Baresch who made the purchase quick and efficient. Frank Kent dealership is outstanding and what is expected when one provides five-star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Everything was smooth and the process was very efficient, the sales and finance department worked with me to satisfy my needs in the vehicle purchased, will buy from them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Great experience and great deal on a new SUV. When the vehicle my Wife found on line did not meet our needs our salesman found one the next day that had everything we asked for down to the color

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I had an enjoyable experience with Aaron. He was layer back and not pushy but seemed to understand what I wanted right away. Dealership was friendly and helpful. I would recommend.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Chris Cunningham made my lease experience painless and lightening fast. I was returning a previous and lease and wanted a new vehicle to lease. He found what I wanted in less than a day and had all the paperwork ready for me to sign in less than 24 hours. Very smooth transaction. Friendly and helpful. Definitely will lease from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I was looking for a Cadillac CTS Coupe, and had reached out to several dealerships at an ungodly hour late at night. Aaron Dias responded in a timely manner, and less than 12 hours after contact, I had an appointment scheduled. The dealership was clean, and everyone was highly professional. Aaron Dias was great to work with and was great on communication before and after the sale (I've never had good post-sale communication will a dealer). I accidentally left a sentimental item in my trade-in, and Aaron held on to it for weeks until I was able to make it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Aaron and I had been communicating through email about the car I wanted before I showed up. I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a breeze to go through the process. When I got there, it was sitting out front, all cleaned up for me. Aaron and all employees I encountered were extremely friendly and appreciative of my business. I got the full tour of the dealership, which is the coolest one I have seen. I will definitely be back and will refer anyone in the market to Aaron and the team at Frank Kent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

if your looking for a dealership and a salesman who works hard for you and your business than you want Aaron Dias at FK Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Our family was in need of a larger vehicle to accommodate our growing family. My wife and I were weary about stepping into another dealership since our most recent visits were very unpleasant and a complete waste of our families time and travel. We chalked it up as our last dealership visit as we headed to your dealership after softball and soccer games on Saturday. With all four kids in tow and our banks approval for a loan we went to meet with Aaron Dias to see what we could work out. From the moment my wife and I met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Great service very professional Aaron dias help me with my purchase,great job need more like him very nice and courteous made my buying experience wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

My husband and I worked with Aaron Dias, the internet sales manager, to help us purchase a used truck for our son's birthday. He made the transaction so easy. He was enjoyable to talk with, ask questions of and provided feedback without any hassle. We had been to another dealership and were shocked by how pushy the salesman was and they wouldn't quit going back to the same thing over and over again. Aaron made us feel like a friend and was always willing to accommodate our requests for information, details, etc. He really seemed to know his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Bill Baresch did a great job to put me in the exact vehicle I wanted at a price that was perfect for me. Lisa did a great job to quickly handle all the paperwork in record time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

My husband and I worked with Aaron Dias, the Internet Sales Manager. He was great! I was looking at several cars online and I drove over an hour to come to this dealership. Aaron was AWESOME! He was patient and very informative. He introduced us to the other members of his team and they were great. Aaron Dias has a forever customer with my family. The drive was definitely worth it. I would reccomend him to any and everyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

My salesman’s name was Aaron, I made an appointment in advance because I saw online they had a 2019 Chevy Trax and I wanted to make sure it was still available. Well it turns out that the car I wanted was at a different frank Kent dealership. But at my request they transferred it to the closer Fort Worth location. Great snacks available while we waited for everything. Aaron could tell I was missing something on the car and wasn’t completely happy with it, so he asked on our test drive what it was that I wasn’t happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I worked with Aaron Dias who was a joy to work with. Very professional and personable. He found the right car for me, and he worked with the management and got me the deal I was looking for. Most pleasant car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Aaron was great to work with. Would recommend stopping to take a look if you're thinking about a new purchase. friendly staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

The live chat was very helpful which led to having a meeting the next morning. Aaron was able to get information before the meeting to have everything ready in regards to what we were looking for. The deal ended up in Aaron having to drive to car to us at our house to sign papers because we had to leave the dealership before everything was finalized. Aaron was organized , time efficient and was genuine in trying to get what we wanted in a car and price. Honesty and patience is always appreciated throughout the car buying process. Finance was great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Aaron Dias and Scott Hendrckson made this the best buying experience I have ever had. I have bought 30 cars in my life. That says a lot. Thanks guys!!!!!! Dave L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I had a great experience working with Aaron Dias for the purchase of my 2017 Cadillac CTS. He was extremely helpful and courteous during the purchase process. I would recommend this dealership and especially Aaron to all my friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I had the chance to work with the amazing Aaron at Frank Kent in Fort Worth and I promise you if I could I would Buy a car everyday just to work with him and Frank Kent again! I absolutely love Frank Kent and Aaron gave me a reason to love them more he was diligent and determined to get me in the right car! Very personable and easy going and such a pleasure to work with. I cant wait to refer him to everyone that I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I honestly wouldn't purchase a car or service my anywhere else. The Service department staff, especially Randy and Danny ALWAYS provide me with VIP Service. Shawn Moffett has been my sales advisor for my last two CTS vehicles, he is very honest and fair, and goes out of his way to make sure you get the car you want. The only thing that could be a bit better is if the owners were a bit more attentive to their customers requests, but honestly along as Cadillacs makes the CTS Frank Kent will be where I buy and service them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I have been dealing with "FRANK KENT" Cadillac SINCE 1996, and always left dealership satisfied with agreement we came to. as possible for any dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Frank Kent Cadillac are a great team of professionals. From the salesman who had the vehicle pulled up and it was exactly as I requested to the finance manager who had me aproved with a good rate. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Couldn't ask for a better purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Everyone in that building is warm, helpful and friendly. If you are looking to have your driving experience be a reflection of who you are, then Frank Kent Cadillac is the place to buy/trade your next automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

This purchase from Frank Kent was one of the best I have had when purchasing a vehicle. They answered all my questions and walked me through the process the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Nick Bieghler was our sales rep, he is awesome, he made the whole experience easy and this was the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Service is a-ok and facility and waiting room is superb.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I can not express how amazing my experience was with Frank Kent Cadillac. I had such an easy car buying experience that my husband and I went back and bought a second car from them. We purchased our 2018 Dodge Journey and 2018 Jeep Renegade from Nick Bieghler. The moment we entered the first time he greeted us immediately and showed us many different vehicles that we could purchase. We weren’t in the dealership for hours like we have experienced with many other dealerships. Nick worked with us with our credit scores and kept us around the payment we wanted. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Great customer service and focus. FK rocks! Would recommend sales and service anytime. Two thumbs up! Keep up the good work every one. #1 dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

My experience was amazing. Everyone that helped was very friendly and knowledgeable. Frank Kent has always gone above and beyond expectations.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

There was no hassle. There were no tricks. Lester shot straight with me from the beginning and had all the paperwork, car set up for test-drive, and answers to all my questions to make the deal done in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Tony Beasley and Frank Perry made buying my truck a breeze. I appreciate how patient they were with me. They both answered questions I had immediately. I would definitely say the 6 hour drive to the dealership was completely worth it!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

Awesome experience!!! I actually up my guy in the service driveway and come to find out. He was the internet manager.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

My wife and I were l looking to replace our small suv and the new Cadillac XT4 was definitely one to see and test drive. Our salesman Cory Session went above and beyond in assisting with our search for a new vehicle. After a test drive and going over the options we wanted Cory was able to locate a car that was perfect for us at a great price! I whole heartedly endorse Frank Kent Cadillac and all the staff that worked with us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Search
Contact
Search
Contact Us
Frank Kent Cadillac 32.72228, -97.48144.